TEXT US

Reviews for Memorial Creek

Posted On: 12/7/2018

Awesome

love the community
By: Sesily Spears     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/30/2018

Decent living

Memorial Creek Apartments is an ok place. Their staff is amazing and will work with you if your apartment or even rent may have issues. Parking was very decent and the rooms where well made. Only issue I have is the gates always broken and with only a single trash compactor in the whole place, it fills up so fast that its almost impossible to get your trash taken out of your living space. Would I move back Most likely, with it being close to the highway and access to shopping areas, it makes it a great location.
By: Kyle Brinkmeyer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/29/2018

Great, friendly staff. Safe environment

Definitely worth your hard earned money.
By: Damien Hopper     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/2/2018

Great place, there's a lot of children, very quiet

Yes, but I'd love if there was a small playground somewhere
By: Manuel Salazar     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/2/2018

Lovely Apartment Community

Living at Memorial Creek offers an extremely convenient apartment experience. Grocery stores, dining and highway access are all super close by. The office staff is friendly and welcoming and any maintenance issues are resolved fairly quickly. Two thumbs up
By: Peri Casey -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/31/2018

Friendly, Green, Close to wherever I go, so far so good

It is very economic if you have a small family. I love it because I am close whatever I need, like Walmart, Costco, Sprout and Target
By: Murat Ozturk     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/29/2018

Good quality apartments

Peaceful, friendly staff.
By: Brooklyn Espinosa     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/23/2018

Memorial Creek

Great team living environment
By: Sydni Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/3/2018

I love it

Its a very quiet neighborhood, the residents are super friendly, the back gate is kind tough to get into with the swipe car because its hard to pull close enough to the card reader, The maintenance men are very friendly and quick. The pool is awesome and very well maintained. It could use some shaded area for when you want to go during the day if you have little kids, but we usually wait until around 6 to go so its in the shadow of the buildings. The parking is great during the day but during the evening it gets kind of spotty, but hey we get our steps in. The girls in the front office are super nice and friendly and they will accept your packages for you and keep them inside, if you're an amazon primer like me. Overall it has been a good experience and welcoming.
By: Sesily Spears     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/3/2018

I like it very much

Would highly recommend
By: Jose Madrigal     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/2/2018

Staff

I just wanted to say Thank You and hope impressed I was with Brianna, yesterday. My air went out and I met the maintenance from work. It took a while and she came over to meet my two boys dogs after awhile they bonded with her. Not to the fault of maintenance but they did not get the air fixed but will have someone out to look at the unit outside since it is not getting power. Brianna said she would go over and be with my two boys dogs so they would not stress out. The staff here is wonderful and I appreciate them. I am very happy with my choice of moving here. It is very quite community and I do not hear my neighbors. Great place to live.
By: Cindy Allen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/1/2018

Great place to live

Very well maintained property grounds with extremely friendly and helpful staff. My only complaint is timeliness and communication on completing work order requests. It would be great to be able to post status update requests and receive feedback throughout the work order process.
By: Erik Ohlsson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/11/2018

Wonderful

It is a beautiful place to live at.
By: Miguel Contreras     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/2/2018

I love everything except the maintenance of the yards.

I would tell them it is a great place to live if it weren't for the maintenance of the the yards. I live on the ground floor and my yard always looks terrible. I have complained about this before. Why can't they hire a landscape company like some much lower rentals do, so we could be proud of looking out and have people visit us. Right now it is full of weeds. I would highly recommend these apartments if the yard maintenance was better.
By: Ada Lindsey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/27/2018

Exterior

The exterior needs some love, especially the stairwells- dirty, cracked steps. The dog clean up has gotten better since the threat of fines but I still see quite a bit around. Overall pleased with apartment. My floor in my bedroom creaks and I have filed a work order. Was told carpet guys will have to come look at it.
By: Mathieu Hawksworth     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/2/2018

Property itself isn't bad. Quite a few small issues though

If they are needing somewhere temporary then this is a good place. But if they want ANY chance of taking a bath.. GOOD LUCK I have battled this complex over trying to get bath water to at least fill up the tub halfway and all it got me was a rude note from maintenance stating that the hot water tank wasn't made to fill up the whole tub with water.. Yes I get that. I'm not trying to fill up the whole tub. I can't even get halfway full. I've had mold and water damage that was never offered to be fixed. I was given a handicap unit.. They didn't realize this until the day I was moving in so I kept the unit. I've had many other issues. The bushes outside my apartment are so overgrown and weeds grow there all spring and summer.
By: Courtney Scott     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/1/2018

I love this property

A great value for what you get, plenty of space, clean, well kept.
By: Jayme Dollar     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/12/2018

Best Appartment Ive Ever Had

We love it and are happy with our decision to move here
By: Trent Hancock     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/30/2017

Good

I would say that it's a good place to stay..
By: Ann Froman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/1/2017

Good but can be better

It's okay.
By: Jarvis Allen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/1/2017

It feles like home in here

I Would say that it's been a great experience living in here. The people in here are nice and very helpful
By: Marcelina Guilherme     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/20/2017

Overall great place to live.

The open floor plan of the apartments are amazing and plenty of window to allow natural lighting to come in. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The maintenance staff is very quick to fix any issues you maybe having, so far same day you make a work order they are there fixing the issue. It's near restaurants, Target, Walmart, and Costco. Also near the turnpike and biking trails, the community is very quiet. The things that can be annoying are the trash compactor, its usually overflowing with trash bags every weekend. There is not nearly enough dog stations trash cans. There is a lot of dog poo in places that if there was a trash can I believe more residence would clean up their dog's poop. There are a few staircases that are crumbling in the apartment building, this can be a dangerous accident waiting to happen. I've seen wood rot on the outside of a few buildings as well. The community is very quiet and has plenty of parking spaces.
By: Rhonda Dorle     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/14/2017

It is a great apartment

I would definitely recommend these apartments
By: Kayla Ervin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/1/2017

Wonderful

I love the resident area and layout of the apartments, that's what keeps me here.
By: Mireya Navas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/30/2017

beautiful

beautiful, peaceful. location is perfect for shopping and highway on and off
By: Jonathan Mullen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/1/2017

Great

Nice place to live in.... Chelsea at the apartment office is always ready to help,
By: John David     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/29/2017

Property is good, but can hear upstairs neighbors footsteps

I like it and it's in a good area.
By: Charles Sullivan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/23/2017

I like it here.

The apartment itself is beautiful and has plenty of space. I love all the amenities that are offered here. Maintenance can be a little slow getting to things but overall I am satisfied with the results once they have come through.
By: Elizabeth Anecito     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/11/2017

Lovely Space

I enjoy living at the Apartment grounds. The neighbors are nice and the staff is always there to answer questions. The inside of the rooms is very comfortable and spacious.
By: Kyle Brinkmeyer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kyle,\r\n\r\nGreat news We are thrilled you are enjoying living at Memorial Creek and that the onsite team is able to answer all your questions. Welcome home\r\n\r\nTake care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/11/2017

Not the best place to live

The community is not very well fixed up as well as the landscape of the buildings, things are falling apart and no one has come out to fix it or even to make the apartments better. The office communication is very poor. Every single time I have needed to speak to someone in the office, there has not been a person that has picked up the phone after calling multiple times. For the price I pay here, these apartments are not worth the money.
By: Elizabeth Davidson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kyle,\r\n\r\nGreat news We are thrilled you are enjoying living at Memorial Creek and that the onsite team is able to answer all your questions. Welcome home\r\n\r\nTake care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/8/2017

Management and value here has been in ongoing decline.

Slow response to web site emails, a calamity of inconveniences trash, pool, asphalt, etc. , Amenities and overall property upkeep has been constantly declining during the years I've been here.
By: Peggy Fitzgerald     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kyle,\r\n\r\nGreat news We are thrilled you are enjoying living at Memorial Creek and that the onsite team is able to answer all your questions. Welcome home\r\n\r\nTake care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/3/2017

It's starting to get run down

It's a pretty quiet community in general. But I'm getting annoyed with my neighbors. EVERYONE has pets I don't like that, not being a pet person. All in all it's a good place to live. Very convenient for work and you're right on memorial so it's close to everything.
By: Rebekah Logan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kyle,\r\n\r\nGreat news We are thrilled you are enjoying living at Memorial Creek and that the onsite team is able to answer all your questions. Welcome home\r\n\r\nTake care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service

Posted On: 8/31/2017

First Time Renter

My fiance and I are first time renters and the staff at memorial creek made everything go smoothly and not stressful. We've lived here for 2 months now and i wouldnt pick another apartment complex. I love it here and community is great.
By: Joy Airehrour     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kyle,\r\n\r\nGreat news We are thrilled you are enjoying living at Memorial Creek and that the onsite team is able to answer all your questions. Welcome home\r\n\r\nTake care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service

Posted On: 7/19/2017

This place sucks

P.O.S place
By: Heriberto Talamantes     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Heriberto, \r\n\r\nWe take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and if you have interest in providing additional details of your experience so that we can work toward improvement, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 7/19/2017

nice and quiet

cheapest rent for the most square footage
By: David Veit     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi David, thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at Memorial Creek community welcome home Best, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 7/17/2017

Memorial Creek Staff

I have lived at Memorial Creek since April 2010 when American Residential owned the property. Since Weidner purchased the property a few years ago, it is hard to get anything done. It takes me submitting two 2 to three 3 work orders and a week or two 2 later to finally get something completed. I recently submitted two 2 requests that stated DO NOT ENTER MY APARTMENT, as the request was for Building Maintenance and to be completed in the breezeway in my building. Leasing agent, Chelsea called and left me a message on my home phone at 4 29 p.m., while I was at work, stating that an exterminator was on his way to spray for a wasp nest on my porch, which I did not request. If the staff would have read the two 2 maintenance requests, as well as my e-mail to the Resident Manager, Deena, they would have known that the request was not for my apartment, but the breezeway. Three 3 requests later and the work order still has not been completed. When I had my kitchen sink back up, because our maintenance guy was out on medical leave, I couldn't get anyone to come and service my kitchen sink on a Friday night, nor did the call me, until after I had left a message that I had a friend come over and clear the line so that I could use my kitchen sink. The next morning when it backed up again, the Leasing Agent who is no longer here stated that she wasn't sure if that was considered an emergency and that she would have to contact Deena. I told her that in my opinion that it was an emergency. Finally, they had someone come to my apartment to clear the line. When the line in my bathroom backed up and was dripping into my bathtub, once again, it took three 3 requests to finally get someone here that knew my apartment has a special line, which is a warning when the line is starting to get backed up.
By: Shirley Underwood     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi David, thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at Memorial Creek community welcome home Best, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 7/1/2017

needs cleaned up

Its too noisy rent is too high when your suppose to be paying a certain amount. Can not get anything fixed or sprayed in a timely manor.Office does not do anything about the noise.
By: Michelle Garrett     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi David, thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at Memorial Creek community welcome home Best, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 7/1/2017

Best place to live affordably

Great apartments, great neighbors, and very little noise. I've lived here for over a year and i love it.
By: Cheyenne York     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Cheyenne So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks Best, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/30/2017

The pool is great, but buildings need work

I moved here for the gated access, but the back gate is always open, and anyone can get in. Not very secure. They seem to take their time with getting it fixed.
By: Sherry Rumsey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Cheyenne So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks Best, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/29/2017

Memorial Creek Apartments

My apartment is very spacious and I don't have any issues finding places to store things. I can, however, smell smoke in my apartment and I am a non-smoker. I prefer a smoke-free complex and will look for that next time I lease. It did take about 3 weeks for maintenance to come fix the things I requested. There are definitely large spiders in this area, but this complex does offer to spray for free, and this service is available as many times as requested. The staff is very friendly and quick to help or answer any questions I have. The balcony is perfect for growing a little garden and relaxing outside. It's not noisy I can't hear my neighbors. I feel it's a very safe place to reside.
By: Breanna Gearhart     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Cheyenne So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks Best, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/31/2017

Very nice apartment with friendly staff

I've lived here for almost a year now and love the layout of the 1 bed 1 bath apartment I'm in. Lots of storage and counter space in both the kitchen and bathroom.
By: Amanda Morroney     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Amanda,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the extra storage space and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Memorial Creek community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/24/2017

I like it

It's nice and Quite
By: Shawn Stetson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Amanda,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the extra storage space and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Memorial Creek community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/22/2017

The management is really rude

I would tell them that the management is really picky about things and you get charged for complaints and that the management are rude and just want your money. They over charge everything.
By: Chelsea Tettleton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Amanda,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the extra storage space and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Memorial Creek community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/19/2017

This has been an amazing place to stay

I would say it's a place where I feel safe, wanted, and comfortable.
By: Johnson Jakia     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Amanda,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the extra storage space and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Memorial Creek community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/4/2017

Great property and area, easy to work with.

The apartment unit I have is clean and updated, and I love having 9 foot ceilings. I can see where others have installed fixtures due to the bad patch jobs, but I'll eventually cover it up with wall art. Sad I have to do that though. This complex is not that old but I can tell they were made and painted quickly and cheaply. I haven't heard any neighbors yet everyone around and across from me is pretty quiet and good natured...Maybe I'm the loud one.. anyways I do think it's a bit overpriced for how much care they put into the units, plus we pay the water bill unlike most other complexes I've seen, where it's more and nicer for the same price plus they pay the water bill.
By: Ashton Vanlandingham     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Amanda,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the extra storage space and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Memorial Creek community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/2/2017

Its ok

Its okay, look around before you sign, if you live here be ready to deal with the office letting you're neighbors do whatever they want if they've lived here longer than you then they don't have to follow the rules on the lease
By: Christian Jordan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Amanda,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the extra storage space and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Memorial Creek community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/1/2017

It is a nice property, with a great location.

It is very quiet. Perfect for those who do not seek too much outside distraction.
By: Riley Close     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Amanda,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the extra storage space and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Memorial Creek community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 4/27/2017

Totally love it here.

Beautiful apts. Excellent staff. Safe feeling.
By: Carrie Mcneff     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Carrie,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Memorial Creek community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 4/23/2017

Needs work on other things other than aesthetics

gated but no more than other appartments
By: Julius Ileto     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Carrie,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Memorial Creek community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 3/23/2017

I love living at Memorial Creek

I absolutely love living at Memorial Creek The staff is FANTASTIC So professional, so nice, they know be by first name, even with all of the other residents living there, they continue to make me feel like I am the only resident there I am on the third floor, but it is still worth it I love having my own personal space and then some. You actually get your moneys worth sq.ft here Maintenance guys are on top of it as well I put in a simple request and they make it their first priority to get it finished in a timely manner, without me even knowing they were there It's the perfect little community Take advantage of it while you can
By: Jessica Zigler     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Carrie,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Memorial Creek community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 2/2/2017

Spectacular for the Price

I can't believe I get to live somewhere so nice for such a great price tag Sure it's not close to my work or any social things, and Tulsa traffic is hell, but I'm okay with it. We're close to grocery stores, and that helps, and also the turnpike, which during the week means nothing but on the weekends is nice. I'm very happy at Memorial Creek
By: Katelyn Parker     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Katelyn, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience in our community. So glad to hear you love your community and the convenient location Jen

Posted On: 1/12/2017

Very Good

Good location
By: Matthew Roush     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Katelyn, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience in our community. So glad to hear you love your community and the convenient location Jen

Posted On: 1/1/2017

We love Memorial Creek

The comfort of south Tulsa living and shopping at a close proximity make everything so convenient. We've been here a month and love it
By: Imer Gutierrez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Katelyn, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience in our community. So glad to hear you love your community and the convenient location Jen

Posted On: 1/1/2017

building up keep

the stair wells are not clean and theres cob webs all over the halls and ceilings and porches and over hangs and stairwells. the carpets still have stains that were there before I moved in. needs replaced. staff is friendly and helpful.
By: Shannon Marshal     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Katelyn, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience in our community. So glad to hear you love your community and the convenient location Jen

Posted On: 11/1/2016

general review satisfactory

we have enjoyed living here. office staff is incredibly friendly. maintenance requests are always received and responded to in timely manner. we enjoy our neighbors. some of apartment furnishings are cheap and have not held up well to everyday living, including thin vinyl coverings in kitchen and bathrooms. our carpet was also old when moved in and is not the most attractive. these things are cosmetic issues though and have not impacted our general satisfaction.
By: Crystal Bowlby-Simmons     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Katelyn, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience in our community. So glad to hear you love your community and the convenient location Jen

Posted On: 10/29/2016

Everything is fine.

Everyone is quit nice.
By: Alecia Addison     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 10/23/2016

Apartment is nice. Staff needs overhaul

Staff and the ability, knowledge and overall presence at memorial creek are lacking professionalism.
By: Ryan Peterson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 10/22/2016

not too bad, i was expecting it to be more luxurious

Its pretty nice apartments at a good location. the quality isn't the best. the area of the staircases are easily falling apart to where there is wood covering a huge hole, and you can just tell some items are just pretty aged. But overall i would still live here for a while. nice area, and nice staff.
By: Abby Cloud     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/26/2016

Rent payment process is very confusing and complicated

Office stafff are great. Facilities are nice. Maintenance process is, at best, frustrating. We moved in the last of June, The kitchen floor was damaged and water drips on our heads when standing at the sink in the hall bathroom. The gates at the rear entrance have been broken for two months, standing open. I must say that one one the office staff sat on a stool in the hot sun for several hours for several hours for two separate days recently trying to reprogram the controls. As you advertise this as a gated community, if anyone can waltz in our back gate at any time water has been standing in one of the lawn areas for at least six weeks I turned it in and received the prompt reply that it was a sprinkler leak and landscaping would fix it. That was three weeks ago. That's what it's like living here. Frustrating, insecure and muddy. Oh, and several construction saw horses have been sitting on top of rather impressive chug holes in the streets, one since shortly after we moved in. But other than that we like it here very much.
By: Charles Lewis     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/2/2016

Enjoyable, friendly, quiet and respectable.

Friendly professional staff. The office staff all go the extra mile. Lani is executive material. Continue in this fashion and listen to your people they are all working with your best interest at heart.
By: John Jr Beardsley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/1/2016

Above average. Helpful Staff.

I have recommended Memorial Creek Apts. and had those recommendations move into our community. So I don't know what more I could say for a positive. Roads could use an update. For an opportunity for improvement.
By: David Quiroz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 8/1/2016

They run a wrong bill, late fee, you should have known scam

I would not use Weidner Apartments. They are very unhelpful and unresponsive. I am moving out and turning them into the housing authority.
By: Chandler Laymon     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 7/28/2016

Quiet Apartment Complex

It is a great apartment complex. Its quiet. You have a lot of privacy. Although parking close to your apartment is the only issue I have come accross.
By: Carmen Sicairos     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 7/1/2016

Excellent

Lived here almost five years and have never had any issues. Maintenance is awesome Anytime I ever have a problem, they are out the same day I call. Staff couldn't be nicer. Happy 4th
By: Mary Allyson Carr     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/24/2016

Love my apartment

Love living here at memorial creek feels like home sister and my son and fiancé lives next door great neighbors
By: Debra Boggs     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/1/2016

Review

I will refer my friends
By: Colette Strong     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/1/2016

Memorial Creek Apartment community is a nice place to live

It is safe and convenient
By: Theda Griffin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/2/2016

Nice could be cleaneron grounds

It is very nice apartment layouts and friendly neighborhood but the grounds and construction issues need to be addressed and cleaned up. Plus for a gated community the security could be better as we had our vehicle broken into and so did one of our neighbors 2 times. Other than that it is a great place to live.
By: Allen Franklin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/1/2016

Nice neighborhood and with quality apartments

It is much nicer than any place I have lived and the staff, maintenance and managers alike, are all very friendly and helpful. I do have an issue with noisy upstairs neighbors but not often and it is to be expected when having an upstairs neighbor with small children.
By: Alexis Hiatt     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 4/1/2016

It is Ok but not like it was when lived here previously.

It its an average complex there are areas that could be improved on but that is with every complex.
By: Jo (Jai) Nelson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alecia,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting feedback online and I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Memorial Creek Apartment Home community Welcome Home\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/1/2015

Great but gym needs work

I really enjoy living at Memorial Creek. The staff is great and it's conveniently located but I would like to see the apartment upgrade the onsite gym. Since I moved here, they have removed the free weights and have not replaced them with a cable machine or other alternatives. Please consider adding to the gym and I will continue to be happy.
By: Laura Reynolds     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Laura,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting as I appreciate hearing your feedback. I will be sure to connect with the site in reference to the gym and equipment. Thank you for choosing to reside at Memorial Creek and have a great day\r\nKristie Weinder Customer Service

Posted On: 11/23/2015

Pleasant, but not quite luxurious

The staff is often difficult to reach, but once you do reach them, they're very customer-service minded. Maintenance requests are completed promptly, which is nice. The location is great, and the property is pretty nice, but sometimes trash gets strewn across the street. My dog cut his paw open pretty badly a few months ago on a glass piece. Overall, it's been nice to live here. Not always the best, but nice.
By: Chelsea Lively     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Laura,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting as I appreciate hearing your feedback. I will be sure to connect with the site in reference to the gym and equipment. Thank you for choosing to reside at Memorial Creek and have a great day\r\nKristie Weinder Customer Service

Posted On: 11/2/2015

Parking Inconsiderate Even With a Garage

I have been working with management for 14 months to address a neighbor who parks a long truck outside his garage. When I returned home last night it was there with ladders extending 3 feet beyond truck bed forcing me to weave around it to position my car to enter garage. If all four garage users in front of mine did what he does routinely, I would NOT be able to use the garage that is included in my rent. Front AND back gates were unlocked and open during Halloween weekend.
By: Sharron Hunter-Rainey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

.

Posted On: 10/21/2015

the front gates are open 24 7

I like it but, if the gates are open all the time, where is the security in that
By: Janis Perez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Janis,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting as we appreciate hearing from our residents. We value your decision to call Memorial Creek your home and I will be sure to pass along your feedback to the onsite team\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Customer Service

Posted On: 8/31/2015

Great place to live Very happy here

This is by far my favorite apartment complex in the Tulsa area. The neighborhood is quiet and well taken care of, and the maintenance staff are wonderful. Any time I have an issue, it is taken care of immediately and the staff has always been very knowledgeable and respectful. I will definitely renew my lease again when this one ends
By: Alexandra Calvin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Alexandra, So glad to hear you a \VERY Happy at Memorial Creek.\ We love to hear the positive feedback from our residents. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. Thanks so much Wendee Customer Service

Posted On: 5/5/2015

Floor plans are nice and roomy

Too many dog owners that don't clean up after their pets, after 3 requests for repairs nothing has been done,inconsiderate noisy neighbors
By: Renae Anderson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Renae, this is Wendee from Customer Service. I really wish that dog owners would take responsibility to clean up after their pets. I am happy to report that since we took over the property they have been fining these residents and enforcing the pet policy. I'd love to speak with you so I can learn what we can do better in the future. We are investing long term in the property to make it better in addition to putting customers first. I hope to speak with you soon [email protected] Wendee

Posted On: 12/5/2014

Late fee, I left a check in the drop box

It s OK, lots of dog poop everywhere.
By: Andrea Redden     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Andrea,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us. We do appreciate hearing from our valued residents as it gives us the opportunity to improve. My apologies on the frustration on both fronts and we are actively working to address the latter daily. The office will be in contact with you regarding the drop box and if you have any additional concerns please do not hesitate to let me know. I can be reached via phone or email at 855.411.9343 or [email protected]\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Customer Service

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars