Reviews

Posted On: 12/29/2021

Maintenance Team

Excellent work very nice always ready to work & fast to get it done the right way.
By: Amanda Olmos     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Amanda, Thank you so much for your positive feedback for Summit Point Apartments. We truly strive to provide our neighbors with the best possible experience. We are thrilled to hear that our maintenance team has provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you again for your positive review.

Posted On: 12/25/2021

"Breathe Easy" - Website Only

"Breathe easy" is a policy that these apartments claim to have, but it has not been my experience here at Summit Point. My neighbors have been enjoying their smoking and I've been subjected to second-hand smoking for six months. Management has done nothing about it. I have emailed, called, left voicemails, called security, etc., but management has ignored my concerns. They keep telling me there is nothing they can do, but no effort has been made at all. They send emails to residents and leave flyers on our doors for all sorts of issues: dog poop, driving too fast, etc., but not one flyer or email has been sent about smoke. It is affecting my health to the point that it is 3:00am and I am writing this with an awful headache. I know that management will not listen to any of my concerns though. My emails go unreturned, my voicemails ignored. It is extremely disrespectful but I am used to it at this point. If you are reading this and haven't made up your mind about moving in, do yourself (and your health) a favor and don't. It is not worth the risk of second-hand smoke and the health problems that come with it.
By: Tamara Burton     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Tamara, It is so disheartening to hear that you feel this way. Our team strives to ensure that all of our residents feel heard, valued, and at peace in the comforts of their home. In our efforts to create this environment, we have been in contact with you to address specific concerns before. We are doing everything we can to pinpoint the home that is in violation. We understand that this process can be frustrating, but we hear you and encourage you to visit the office and speak with a member of our staff so that we can do everything we can to ease your concerns.

Posted On: 9/9/2021

Maintenance Team

Roberto has been nothing short of amazing. Every time I submit a maintenance request he shows up the same day and has the issue resolved almost immediately. He is very professional, very & knowledgeable.
By: Luis Nogueras     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Luis, thank you so much for your positive review of Roberto. We really have a wonderful team at Summit Point and we are thrilled to hear that our team member has done a stellar job. Thank you again for your amazing review and we cant wait to see you at our next resident event.

Posted On: 7/13/2021

Maintenance

I really can't say enough good things about our maintenance gentlemen. Always there for a friendly "Hi" when you see them and just the sweetest group of guys. It always feels more like I have a friend over fixing something rather than some strange man lol. I recommend atleast a 5.00 hourly raise to them all ;)
By: Amber     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Amber, Thank you so much for your heartwarming review of our maintenance staff here at Summit Point. We do have the greatest group of gentlemen working to assist such an amazing community. Thank you for the recommendation, we will be sure to pass along your positive comments to them. Take Care, Summit Pointe Team

Posted On: 12/16/2020

EXCELLENT WORK!!

Jeremy Davidson did an excellent job with the service call to my apartment. He was professional, courteous, and most of all did the job correctly. He also followed COVID guidelines to protect himself and my family. He took the time to explain to me what was wrong and did it while training someone, A TRUE PROFESSIONAL!!
By: Eduardo Lima     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your five-star feedback, Eduardo!

Posted On: 8/25/2020

Apartment

I love love love these apartments I’ve been here a week and so far so good ?? it’s a very quiet community which I love and the staff is amazing!!!! I felt very welcomed by the staff, it has been nothing but a pleas experience.
By: Sharontae Whittenberg     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so happy to have you join the Summit Pointe community. Welcome home:)

Posted On: 6/25/2020

maintenance

put in a work order not even 10min later maintenance was at my door and fix my Ac Great Job Thank you
By: Amelia Payton     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Amelia, thank you for this amazing review! Our maintenance team is the glue that holds the community together, we will be sure to tell them your awesome feedback! We look forward to hear from you soon.

Posted On: 6/9/2020

Parking

There is always random cars taking up parking in front of building 12 and they leave at midnight so I’ve had to park down the road
By: Kirkland Hettich     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kirkland! Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback! In hopes to make your parking experience a little easier please call the office at 405.759.5174. We would love to help you in any way possible, and can discuss our parking rules and regulations with you! We truly look forward to hearing from you! Again, thank you for the high star rating!

Posted On: 6/1/2020

Summit

After living here for a little over year now I really don’t have many complaints. Locations wise it’s about 15-20mins from everything you’d want to do, the staff is nice and the mx personnel do a good job. There are of course little things, I’m not the largest fan of the thick carpeting throughout the apartment, nor am I a fan of the fact the fire station is right down the street. They always seem to be leaving every 10mins! But all in all these are two very small things that really have had little impact on living here
By: Samuel Katchen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Samuel, Thank you so much for taking the time to share what you like about living at Summit Point! We are here for you if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 5/1/2020

good

nice
By: Jasmine Cogswell     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jasmine. Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Summit Point Community. We appreciate the 5-star rating :) Kind Regards, Monica, Community Director

Posted On: 11/14/2019

Move in review

Move in was easy and fast, maintenance is taking care of the apartment problems. Danny Villa was wonderful and very helpful to us getting set up here at Summit Point.
By: Stephen Bracy     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Great feedback! We appreciate your kind words for Danny. We are happy to have you as a resident! Take care!

Posted On: 8/8/2019

Wonderful Customer Service!

I recently moved into a 2-bedroom unit. Monica and Danny have been very helpful through the entire process. Any time I call or visit the office, I receive the utmost courtesy and respect and I appreciate the extra care Danny has taken when I’ve needed info or a favor. I would recommend Summit Pointe to anyone needing a nice apartment, with pleasant staff, located in a convenient shopping area. Thanks, Danny and Monica!
By: Pamela Fricker     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 11/30/2018

All around decent

I can hear my neighbors music constantly it is way too loud and I can hear it in every room of my apartment. We had maintenance done and they came the next day and fixed it right away no problem. There is kind of a small amount of parking but not too bad we can usually get a spot near our apartment.
By: Michaela Mallett     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 10/18/2018

It's ok

Quiet and Peaceful
By: Rodney Bellomy     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 10/1/2018

Office Staff

Security, maintenance are both quick. Office staff doesn't exist, not helpful
By: Pamela Fricker     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 8/25/2018

It's decent

I like the apartments overall, just a few things that I dislike. There are several cars trucks that have not moved in a few months that need to be addressed and the water coming into several apartments from the rain. I really like the convenience of the location to things, they are decent size with enough storage, and the fact that its not such a big complex.
By: Shanna Pool     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 7/8/2018

It's a nice place to live.

I like everything but parking There's never enough parking and the towing truck still comes and tows cars away
By: Yareci Barraza     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 7/2/2018

Nice family atmosphere.

The courtyard and pool area are nicely cared for. The playground needs some attention but think this is due to older children using it. The apartment set up is nice and really do love everything about it EXCEPT the noise. I can hear the upstairs neighbors bouncing around all times of the day and sometimes even hear their baby crying or someone coughing. I've never had that in an apt before. Overall I would rank 4 stars due to these items.
By: Crystal Guthrie     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 6/19/2018

Great place

I love it could do better with the parking but over all wonderful place
By: Linda Scott     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 6/1/2018

Beautiful

It's very nice and peaceful and very well maintained
By: Maria Herrera     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 5/9/2018

Amazing

I already referred a few of my friends about this place I love it , it's nice landscape an pool and the gym is just for me. People are nice an maintenance crew people are spectacular
By: Lataryn Biglow     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 4/27/2018

Great apartment I ever lived in

Living at Summit Pointe is like a dream everything is so up kept and every thing is clean but the only I didn't like would be the are walls are kinda thin
By: Ruben Herrera     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 4/7/2018

Review

Friendly community, well-kept, affordable and good location.
By: Nicholas Gravante     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 3/30/2018

Love it here

By far the best place I've lived. It is clean, the rooms are spacious, and the staff is very quick at getting things taken care of. I also love I can use the fitness center at any time of day. The complex is in a great area as well. Definitely recommend.
By: Erin Peden     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 3/6/2018

I think the property is good

I would tell them that the staff are very friendly and helpful. The neighbors can be heard through the walls. Parking is usually available depending on the time of day.
By: Christopher Roland     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 3/1/2018

Overall it is ok

There are always people fighting and arguing after midnight, we contacted office twice and I still heard the arguing at night in unit 204. The guy started his giant truck super loud and really we recently did not sleep well at all. Also, after 7 it is hard to find a parking space in front of building 200s.
By: Hao Jiang     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 3/1/2018

Good, a bit poop filled.

I like it. Apartments are clean and well maintained. Staff is helpful.
By: Dominique Quezada     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 2/1/2018

I like it

Its ok
By: Kaylynn Shay     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 12/31/2017

So far so good

So far I have not had any problems except for above neighbors you can hear every noise and conversations.
By: Tanzania Montgomery     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 12/22/2017

The apartments are nice besides the mice and noisy neighbors

It was very noisy and infested with mice.
By: Jessica Riley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 12/21/2017

It is a nice place. A lttile over priced though.

It is nice. No complaints, if your money is right.
By: Jeremy Craft     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 10/18/2017

its nice and no loud music

I let all my friends know this is a great place to live
By: Amelia Payton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 9/24/2017

Decent for the price

I love the staff
By: Thuyanh Bui     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 9/6/2017

It was excellent.

If you like your cars being broken into, security patting your children down for weapons SIGNAL 88 , a broken swing set for your children to look at That is next to a busy street with broken fencing this is the place for you. It was a nice place a year ago. It is really changing for the worse. I have hope that the new owners can fix this. We need a new play ground towards the front or middle of the complex for the children to safely play on. A new respectful security company that actually secures something instead of making our children scared and violating them with pat downs like a big bully.
By: Teddy Stowers     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 9/4/2017

No parking Super overpriced for the area

No parking near your home Neighborhood children most not even residents all over the parking lot. New management with new hidden fees
By: Raeanna Young     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Summit Point community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 9/1/2017

Great apartment building to live in.

The only problem I have is on the weekends if you get home late you may not find a parking spot due to people having company. This is an inconvenient for the people who actually pays to live here. Other than that I love it here.
By: Natalie Hunter     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Natalie,\r\n\r\nThank you so much for taking the time to post online. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for choosing to call Summit Pointe Apartments your home. \r\n\r\nTake care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service

Posted On: 8/31/2017

it's okay

you can hear your anyone that lives on top of you, the kids just run every where there is only one way in and one way out and all the kids think that is the hang out stop so there's always kids right there
By: Ashley Grover     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Natalie,\r\n\r\nThank you so much for taking the time to post online. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for choosing to call Summit Pointe Apartments your home. \r\n\r\nTake care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service

Posted On: 8/30/2017

Overall

I enjoy living here...only downfall is that if you live in a downstairs apartment I can hear my neighbors all hours of the night...too loud and barely get any sleep during the week...Love my apartment just need more storage in bathroom for towels and an actual pantry would be nice for the kitchen area as well
By: Shannon Challis     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Natalie,\r\n\r\nThank you so much for taking the time to post online. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for choosing to call Summit Pointe Apartments your home. \r\n\r\nTake care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
4.5 out of 5 stars
Value
3.5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
3.5 out of 5 stars