Reviews

Posted On: 6/14/2022

maintenance and customer service not like it used to be

I have lived here two years and I used to live here in the past Their maintenance is getting really unreliable and their customer service is not like it used to be they only answer phones when you go through like you’re trying to rent instead of their customers they already have…! There’s a good chance they’re going to lose me and a lot of others if this keeps up…. Malfunctioning gate, no pool, It’s just getting to be really bad service and I usually don’t complain….. If nothing else I’m very disappointed— they’re not cheap either….
By: Mark Ghazal     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mark, We want to thank you for the feedback, and we're saddened that your perception of us has changed in this way. The reality of the national labor shortage is that we're working with a leaner staff than usual, and so we're having to fight an uphill battle to prioritize and address issues that arise around the community, but we're dedicated to providing you with the same level of service regardless. If you would be kind enough to give us a chance to make things right, please give us a call in the office, and we promise to address your concerns promptly and professionally. Hope to hear from you soon, The team at Quail Landing

Posted On: 12/9/2021

50/50

I have a downstairs apartment and you can hear every footstep coming from upstairs. So annoying! Also there is no grounds crew that cleans up trash around the apartments.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're sad to see you that you have some concerns and we would love to discuss these with you in person. Please contact our office at your earliest convenience 405-749-1310. As always, we appreciate you being a valued resident at Quail Landing Apartment Homes. Best, Quail Landing Team

Posted On: 10/5/2021

Appartment

Not really worth the price I pay my up stairs neighbors are really loud every hour of the night and the apartment does not accommodate if you have been effected by Covid my lease is nearly up and I’m ready to move
By: Shyre Thomas     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Shyre, We apologize that we have not met your expectations. Please give us a call or text at 405.749.1310 so we can further address any issues that you may have. Hope to hear from you soon. Quail Landing Team

Posted On: 3/11/2021

Just showing some appreciation!

I’ve been here about 3 years now. This is honestly the most attentive apartment complex I’ve lived in. The community is quiet, great location and love my unit. The staff takes great care of us and the property.
By: Beverly Lowe     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Beverly! We love hearing from you! Please let us know if you find yourself in need of anything!

Posted On: 3/10/2020

Maintenance

Maintenance was quick to fix the dishwasher . I want to apologize to the man that came look at it Monday. I didn't remove all the cleaning supplies like he told me to do. I thought he was coming back Wednesday but instead it got fix sooner on Tuesday. I appreciate you getting it fix and I meant no disrespect by not following your instructions. Thank you alot .
By: Brandon Jones     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Brandon, we thank you so much for taking the time out to share your feedback and for giving us a 5 Star Review. Honestly, we’re just there to help with whatever you need. If you ever have additional needs, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Quail Landing team will always be there for our residents. Kind Regards, Johanna, Community Director

Posted On: 9/20/2019

3yrs Happy (mostly)

Great office and maintenance staff! Unhappy with the recent decision to refuse package acceptance in the office, feel that is a standard amenity in most complexes. Other than that (besides hit/miss “valet trash service” that we are automatically charged $26/mo for), it’s a nice place to live for value. If rent increases much, one of the newer complexes in same area would be better option.
By: Elisa Wetzel     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Elisa, Thank you so much for the feedback and kind words! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your home and really appreciate your feedback. We hope you see the benefits soon of our new package policy. We are excited to give back more time to the leasing staff so they can spend more time to create a better experience for you!

Posted On: 8/9/2019

Totally Awesome

I have been living here for quiet some time and this is an outstanding apartment community. The staff here is a cut above the rest. When I have issues that need to be resolved they are accomplished in a professional manner and one time. The management staff is totally out standing and treats you as part of their family. There is no better place to live.
By: Michael Harris     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Quail Landing community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

Posted On: 7/17/2019

Wonderful Place to Live

I've lived at Quail Landing for almost 2 years and I love living here! The location is great- you are close to everything, and the staff make you feel at home. My apartment is very spacious and has an attached garage which makes my life so much easier! It's also Edmond school district which my kids love.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that you and your kids are enjoying your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Resident Experience

My living experience at Quail Landing since October 2018 has been great. The front office staff is always helpful, nice, friendly, courteous and professional. My maintenance requests are always taken care of in a timely manner. I only have a couple small suggestions which is in reference to the main gate. It’s a bit inconvenient that the only options of entering the gate is either by calling the resident on the phone panel at the front gate to get buzzed in or to have an opener. It would be nice to have an actual gate code to enter. If there’s one available then I’m not aware of it so I do apologize. The other suggestion is that I have experienced there are 2 separate codes that are specific for entry to the inner gates, mailroom, workout room and two other doors and I’m not sure what the reasoning is for that but it’s a bit inconvenient having to remember separate codes to enter different areas on the property. Is it too much to ask for just 1code again? Me and my family still enjoy living in this little community. I hope with the new change, it doesn’t mean the personnel staff is gonna change too because they really are amazing people and very delightful to deal with. Thank you for listening.
By: Misty Thomas     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and feedback, Misty! We will use your feedback to work towards improving your residential experience. We appreciate you!

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4 out of 5 stars
Amenities
3 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4 out of 5 stars
Staff
4 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
3 out of 5 stars