Reviews

Posted On: 9/8/2022

Miserable maintenance

This type of apartment complex should have a good maintenance team. Unfortunately the maintenance team is pathetically bad here. For any dam problem you may need to call some one from outside. . The people in front office are not very helpful in this regard. Office people are also very slow in replying in chat box or email. A better professionalism is expected. No value for money
By: Praloy Chakraborty     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Praloy, we appreciate you taking the time to post. My name is Jenifer and I am the Leasing Manager at Lincoln at Central Park. We want you to love your home, so we will be more than happy to work with you and our maintenance team to get the issue you are experiencing corrected. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your concerns and will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss this with you. If ever you have concerns in the future, you may reach me by phone at (405) 759-5607 or email at [email protected]

Posted On: 9/7/2022

DECENT PLACE BUT OVER PRICED

I lived here for two full years and a half of another. It was just ok. The staff were not as friendly as i would have thought they would be in a place like this. Maintenance was amazing though, you could put in a request and they were on it in a few hours. Loved that part! The pools were hardly ever open it seemed like. I complained and the lady told me that the pools were not considered paid for by residence and that they were considered as a freebee. So if your moving here for the amenities like I was, go somewhere else. All in all it was a good experience. Doubt i will ever go back though. The people in the offices were not very friendly at all. they acted as if they were too good for me.
By: David Koehn     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi David! Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review for our maintenance team! They are such a great group and I am glad to hear they took such great care while you were a resident with us. I am very sorry your experience with our office staff was other than extraordinary. We would like the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your concerns you experienced. If you would like to discuss your concerns in more detail, please call the office at (405) 759-5607 or contact us by email at [email protected] Thanks again!

Posted On: 8/19/2022

Great Job

Maintenance workers,thus far are extremely professional and charismatic about the work they do.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review for our maintenance team! They are such a great group and I am glad to hear they are taking care of our residents. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do to help. -Your Lincoln at Central Park Team

Posted On: 7/10/2022

Worst Place Ever

To being paying a premium price the service here absolutely sucks. I have countless maintenance requests and they go months without being fixed. I wouldn’t recommend this place to anybody. I am going on week three with no lights in my room and this management not maintenance staff will address this problem. I will be posting on all social media platforms about this place and it’s staff!
By: Ejiro Kuale     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Ejiro, We sincerely apologize for any delays in addressing this issue. We've contacted our maintenance staff and they'll be by today to remedy this situation. Your experience here really is very important to us, and so if you have any ongoing concerns after they've finished, please don't hesitate to let us know in the office. Thank you for your patience, The team at Lincoln

Posted On: 7/4/2022

Noise and fireworks, lack of security presence

Currently lying in bed in my apartment listening to loud obnoxious people pop fireworks In the parking lot outside my apartment. It would have been really nice if the complex office staff would’ve have actually had security out patrolling the grounds. Maybe these disruptions and fire hazards could’ve been prevented tonight. I’ve contacted security and OKCPD. Hopefully the show up soon.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate this review, however since you've submitted anonymously we're unable to reach out and ask if security responded in a way that you found satisfactory. This sort of feedback helps us create a more secure community, and so we hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, The team at Lincoln

Posted On: 6/30/2022

Maintenance

Maintenance is extremely slow I turned in a ticket on Monday and still haven’t received a call on Thursday my microwave is broken and can’t cook with it
By: Louis Prenk     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Louis, we are so sorry to hear about your microwave. We are open today until 5:30pm if you would like to drop by the office or give us a call & we could address your concerns. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate you.

Posted On: 6/29/2022

Maintenance

It takes 3 or 4 days to respond to a service request. They don’t fix what they were called to fix. Very disappointed in the service
By: Louis Prenk     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Louis, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We would like the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your concerns. If you would like to discuss your concerns in more detail, please call the office at (405) 759-5607 or contact us by email at [email protected] Thanks again!

Posted On: 6/26/2022

New Resident

So far so good. Couple of cosmetic issues.
By: Tommy Harmon     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Tommy, welcome to the community, we are so happy to have you!

Posted On: 5/31/2022

Great move in Day

I am very excited about living here I love the area and the complex overall I love the pool area and all the amenities
By: Deizsa Easley     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We're so happy that you had a great move in process and are now able to enjoy your home and all the amenities! Thank you for your sweet feedback!

Posted On: 4/28/2022

Review

N/a
By: Karl Robinson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Karl, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We would like the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your concerns. If you're interested in discussing your concerns in more detail, please call the office at (405) 759-5607 or contact us by email at [email protected] Thanks again!

Posted On: 1/31/2022

Zero maintenance facilities

I have been writing maintenance complaints, calling and going to the office constantly. Nobody came for the service. The bath tub is clogged and the water is standing in the tub. I’ve been requesting people to come and fix it. Upon requesting so many times still my problem is not fixed.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're so sorry that you are experiencing this inconvenience in your home. Because this review was posted as anonymous, We are unable to locate your maintenance requests. Please call the office at your earliest convenience to get this issue resolved.

Posted On: 1/10/2022

Review

Only one pool was open the entire time unfortunately. Parking is okay just safety is a huge concern with gates not always working and just about anyone can access the apartment community. Security wasn’t there as often. Staff miscommunicated things in the past
By: Mckayla Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mckayla, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate hearing the good and the bad as it helps us work towards a better customer experience for our residents. We understand the malfunctioning gates are extremely frustrating, for us as well. We have made repairs to all the gates on the property, and all gates are functioning properly. Unfortunately, we do experience gates being run into by vehicles occasionally, which causes them to need repairs. We also hired a new security team! Additionally, we repaired the swimming pool nearest the Leasing Office, so it will be up and running for the Summer. Your feedback has been shared with the team and we will use it as an opportunity to improve. We would like the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your concerns and would love to find out if there is anything we could do to raise your rating to 5-stars. You may reach us by phone at (405) 759-5607 or email at [email protected]

Posted On: 7/28/2021

Won’t fix my microwave

It’s been more than 2 weeks and my microwave is still out. They won’t get back to me when it’ll be fixed. I have finals and I need a microwave to run and make tea and do the stuff the microwaves do! Please someone come fix it! I’ve been calling forever :-(
By: Nyma Malik     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nyma, we appreciate you taking the time to post. My name is Brittany and I am the Leasing Manager at Lincoln at Central Park. We want you to love your home, so we will be more than happy to work with you and our maintenance team to get the issue you are experiencing corrected. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your concerns and will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss this with you. If ever you have concerns in the future, you may reach me by phone at (405) 759-5607 or email at [email protected]

Posted On: 7/16/2021

Amazing Employee Erica

Today is my first day as a resident. Erica has done an amazing job working with me from a distance and answering my many, many questions. Thank you Erica for your patience and guidance!
By: Tara Grandy     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Tara, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Again, welcome to the Lincoln at Central Park community. We are thrilled to have you!

Posted On: 7/1/2021

Good apartment

Good
By: Kassie Parker     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Kassie, Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you! Take Care, Lincoln at Central Park Team

Posted On: 6/24/2021

Ac repair request

I would like to thank Rebecca for making sure my Ac working today it was 78° last night and the AC went out so I put in a work order I called her around 11 o’clock to let her know if she received a work order she got it done right away and I’m also like to thank the maintenance workers For doing a excellent job to make sure the AC is working thanks again Sheretta Williams
By: Sheretta Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Sheretta, Thank you so much for recognizing our maintenance team here! We are so happy we were able to quickly help you! Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else!

Posted On: 6/1/2021

nice

first apartment after moving away from home — no complaints at all! very thankful for that
By: Catherine Jarshaw     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, Catherine, thanks you so much for the feedback. We appreciate hearing from our residents! We are happy to hear that we are helping make the experience of moving from home easier! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team!

Posted On: 3/19/2021

Awesome community engagement

I have been pleasantly surprised by the ways the staff work to engage the residents. Tonight, for example, they put together free "movie night kits" which included a candy, popcorn, a drink, and a code for a free movie. Little efforts like these help facilitate positive relationships between staff and residents and make residents feel genuinely cared for.
By: S     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We are so grateful that you took the time to give Lincoln at Central Park a five-star rating! Thank you for being an awesome part of our community!

Posted On: 12/14/2020

Office management

I would like to thank the Office management. I truly appreciate you guys. I'm a valued resident and they really make me feel welcome. I love living here at Lincoln at central park-Weinder property.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We love having you here!

Posted On: 11/6/2020

Awesome Maintenance!

We recently moved in and it has been a very smooth process! The staff has been very helpful. We had quite a few maintenance request upon moving in and Brian was efficient, respectful, and incredibly talented at his job. We appreciate having such an amazing maintenance technician on the property!!!
By: Alexa     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback, Alexa! We will be sure to pass along your kind words:)

Posted On: 11/5/2020

Lincoln

Great place
By: Eric Rice -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Eric!

Posted On: 10/21/2020

Lincoln at Central Park Apartments

Lincoln staff have been great in looking after this apartment complex and are prompt in their maintenance and service requests. It’s good value for money and commute is also within 10 minutes of places to relax/hangout be it either in downtown or other happening areas of the city. Cole Morales, one of the staff members, has been helpful and cordial in correspondence and efficient in following through! In short Lincoln is great for the money you pay!
By: Venkataditya Dugyala     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your five-star review! When you are happy, we are happy!

Posted On: 10/21/2020

Overall

I love my new apartment..... the office staff Lynsey helped and answering all my questions before moving in to make it less stressful. The maintenance team is great Tom,Brian, Ricky,Leno and Mia are always so helpful.
By: Cody L     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Cody! We are thrilled to hear that you love your new home! Please reach out if you need anything!

Posted On: 10/17/2020

Great opportunities

Thanks so much to the staff at the Lincoln’s for giving residents opportunities to win fun and helpful things! I appreciate you all so much!!
By: Emry Lindsey     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Emry, Thank you for your five-star review! It truly is the best praise! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. We look forward to hearing from you again soon, - Lincoln at Central Park

Posted On: 10/14/2020

Maintenance Review

We experienced OUTSTANDING service from Brian today. The knob was broken on our dryer. When Brian came to repair it he was polite and headed straight to the laundry room. Afterward, he asked if there was anything else he could help us with. He was courteous and efficient. We could not have asked for better.
By: Jessica Moore     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star review, Jessica! We will be sure to pass along your kind words!

Posted On: 10/14/2020

Maintenance

I'm a proud resident of Lincoln at Central Park. I love this community. My maintenance guy Tom. Is greatly appreciated. Any request I have he gets the job done fast, quickly the 1st time! I'm glad he is apart of the Weinder team. Thank you have a wonderful day.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback:)

Posted On: 10/14/2020

Maintenance

Tony came by this morning after I placed a maintenance request and helped us! He did the job well and was quick and respectful! Very thankful for the prompt maintenance service!
By: Kersten Mckenzie     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Kersten! Don't hesitate to reach back out if you need anything!

Posted On: 5/10/2020

Great place for young professionals

Very efficient apartments and the renting office staff are very nice and helpful. The maintenance is on top of things. I am happy with my unit and I call it home.
By: Mustafa Al-Alwani     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for posting and letting us know you are enjoying your home. We appreciate the 5-star rating and I will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to the LACP team. Take care, Kasondra

Posted On: 3/4/2020

Very nice place to call home

The location is convenient to shopping, restaurants and downtown. The bedrooms and living area are spacious. The staff is more than helpful and friendly and are always happy to help with any need or concern you may have.
By: Benjamin Wiseman     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Benjamin, my name is Kasondra and I am the Community Director at Lincoln at Central Park. Thank you for posting and letting us now you are enjoying your home. We appreciate your review and I will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to the team!

Posted On: 12/28/2019

Pretty good Apartment complex

Apartment complex is pretty clean and classy. Rent is also at a decent price and not like the ones in Downtown, which are almost like 50% more for less space. The unit is also really nice; I never came across much of problems until now and a couple of small problems that I reported were fixed in a couple of days. So, for me the management sounded fine but again to whom his own ! I like the Amazon Hub and love the size of balcony but one thing if I have to choose that I don't like is that the walls are a bit thin and you can hear sounds from neighbors easily. I am definitely happy with my stay here though.
By: Prashant K     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Prashant, my name is Kasondra and I am the Community Director of Lincoln at Central Park. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling your community home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again!

Posted On: 11/13/2019

Great place

it been one year right now for me i really like the community. save place, the gym is not that bad hopefully they change or fix the legs machine and bring more
By: Abdalrhman Albrahim     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, Abdalrhman, my name is Kasondra and I am the Community Director of Lincoln at Central Park. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling your community home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again! – Kasondra

Posted On: 8/22/2019

Lovit

Nice
By: Cesar Carbajal Orozco     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Cesar!

Posted On: 5/13/2019

Great place

I have lived here two years and just waiting to renew for my third year. Great location if you want to live close to OUHSC. The old management was terrible but Lynsey and the new management convinced me to stay another year. They are great people to work with. So happy Weidner took over!
By: Eugenie Chang     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Eugenie, Thank you so much for the positive review! We're honored you have chosen to stay with us another year! We look forward to it :) Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make you feel more at home.

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Amenities
4 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4 out of 5 stars
Staff
4.5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars