TEXT US

Reviews

Posted On: 12/2/2018

A decent place to live

A good place for the money that you pay for rent.
By: Craig Wilson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/28/2018

Nice place to live.

It is quiet. The people are friendly. The facilities are nice.
By: James Heil     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/23/2018

Cute and clean apartments.

Nice place, just wish the service requests would get done in a more timely manner
By: Taylor Day     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/1/2018

Comfort

Its a comfortable place to live that feels safe.
By: Kamon Bryck     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/21/2018

Fine.

I'm a hermit, i don't ask for much. i have no complaints about this place.
By: Isaiah Bennett     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/17/2018

Needs a lot of work

Maintenance took over 5 weeks and 4 inquiry visits to the office to fix a problem. Apt ventilation is poorly designed, the bedroom is always hot regardless of what the AC temp is on. UPS packages were given to the office for pick up but were never handed to UPS, accidentally saw them 2 weeks later still sitting behind the front desk, so missed the return window for over 150 worth of merchandise. Emails are rarely replied too. I would not be renewing my lease and won't recommend this complex to any of my friends.
By: Mujahed Abualfoul     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/1/2018

Liberty Point

A very nice well kept and quiet place Full of friendly folk The staff is very helpful and respectful.
By: David Korn     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 7/15/2018

Great property to live in.

I would tell them that they should apply and move on in.
By: Jeremy Bailey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/29/2018

Very Good

It has been great so far Everyone is very nice and quick to help out.
By: Rebekah Hampton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/23/2018

Love the property and so convient next to Highway and work

Come join our community.
By: Paul Maxwell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/30/2018

Nice place, road noise and pets can be bothersome

The apartment itself is great, it's clean, modern and cheap for all the niceties. I'm as far from the highway as I can be, but I can still clearly hear the vehicles at night my bedroom faces the highway . It has kept me up but I've taken measures to reduce the noise. Upstairs neighbor has a medium or larger dog that I can often hear playing and rolling around at night. Worth staying here for the convenience unless something as nice but cheaper opens up around here, but it may be difficult to sleep at night depending on which apartment you get.
By: Mark Wolfensberger     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/20/2018

Great place to live

Besides the office miss placing my package 2 times and the garbage disposal not working well, I haven't really had issues with these apartments. Only lived here for 9 months because it was a short term thing for me but rent does increase depending on what lease you sign and for how long. But I liked living there. mostly quiet for me.
By: Kalaya Coleman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/17/2018

Not just an apartment, but a refuge

Probably the most responsive and friendly complex I have lived at in all the states I have lived. Office staff is AWESOME Whenever I have needed maintenance pretty rare need , it's been quick and done right. The amenities are all I could ask for, and perhaps for me the biggest plus is the dog friendly atmosphere.
By: Christopher Stewart     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/12/2018

Great place to live feels safe and at home

We like it here it's very quiet and friendly residents, Pet friendly, beautiful apartments with new appliances, new carpet and maintenance is great and so is the staff. Kids love all the areas they can play. The only 2 aggravating things we have problems with is no parking. With a little one it's hard to park 2 apartment buildings away and get him and groceries in... I wish they had assigned spots because the spots are very limited compared to the apartments available... Especially on weekends... The Second is they need more trash dumpsters I never can get my trash in because it's full but honestly it's the residents throwing things that shouldn't be in dumpster. Not the apartments fault. Those aren't a deal breaker we don't regret moving here and plan to stay till we build home.... pick this place you will love it...
By: Nicholas Wormington     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/6/2018

This is a peaceful property....

The landscaping is beautiful when you first enter the property. The paint on the inside of the apartment seems to be able to go with any décor you have. When we have needed maintenance, they were quick to the job and knew what they are doing. The ladies at the front are very sweet and willing to help you in any way. We feel very safe living here with 3 young kids.
By: Houston Co Dilbeck     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 4/3/2018

Good

The facilities and apartments are great, but the location and size is probably not worth the price.
By: Andrew Mayfield     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/29/2018

Excellent place to live

Between the new appliances, quality construction, gated community, and available amenities, I would highly recommend this as a complex to consider moving into.
By: Zachary Goyer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/1/2018

Great place close to my work.

Expensive, but you get what you pay for. Great staff, friendly and helpful.
By: Ronald Plante     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/28/2018

Overpriced Apartments

I have lived here for almost 5 months now and I am NOT impressed. I should have read the reviews prior to moving here, but coming from out of state and looking for something close to Tinker, this was pretty much the only option. This place definitely takes advantage of how close it is to TAFB by over-pricing the rent. We're in a 2-bedroom apartment, on the first floor, carport and we're easily paying 1100 a month not including electric which is running 215 a month because there's a draft coming from the wall outlets, windows, and doors and that's with a discount because they had to honor the rent amount they gave me prior to moving in. That's 100 less than my mortgage for a 2500 square house Apparently based on where you are in the apartment view of the pool, floor, ect determines your monthly rent amount. Trust me the view of the pool isn't all that great. I can always hear my neighbors above me walking. I swear it sounds like they're playing basketball and dropping large items on the floor EVERY evening around 8 30 and EVERY morning at 5 45. Who needs an alarm when your neighbors wake you every morning at 5 45. For the amount they charge, the walls aren't insulated well. We can hear the water running after they use the restroom and during bathing showering. We can hear the trucks traveling the down the interstate. Let's talk about the hours, on the Weidner website the hours are listed as 10-6 however, the apartment says 10-530. Those are great, unless you work a 9-5 job. The individuals I've encountered in the office have all been nice however, there isn't anything LUXURY about this apartment. There isn't even a coat closet The freezer is extremely small and the configuration of the refrigerator allows too much space to go unused there's a small drawer in the middle of the bottom row . Spend your money wisely and look somewhere else
By: Shirley Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/2/2018

Nice place, good location

Everything was fine except for being in the handicap apartment we had much smaller sinks for some reason, and zero cupboards or drawers in the bathroom.
By: Nicholas Bertrand     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/28/2017

Great place to live

Great.
By: Robert Butler     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/11/2017

loving it here

quiet most of the time, clean, cozy, comfortable
By: Christina Hoff     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/1/2017

I like it.

I like it.
By: Dewayne Woodside     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/31/2017

Gates and Poll Area

Overall the apartment complex is great with activities and amenities for all. There are a couple things though...Been here about 8 weeks and I think the entrance gates worked maybe 1 week during that period. They can't seem to keep them working. Also the pool area has been closed during most of this same period due to no cover for the pool safety issue . I understand the safety issue, but surely the staff knew the cover was needed before Aug Sep. Because the pool area is closed, the patio grill and outdoor TV area is not accessible.
By: Jeff Wagner     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/13/2017

Nice place

Enjoyable
By: Gregory Hoff     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/26/2017

Its really quiet.

I would tell them that it is very quiet and peaceful. Its worth the money for safety and the amenities.
By: Taylor Woodmore     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/24/2017

great

yes
By: Julie Drake     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/22/2017

Great

The apartment is great, nothing bad I can say right now. so far so good.
By: Mika Brown     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/6/2017

Payment system is not working

I've tried submitting payment for the last 4 days. Your system will not accept my payment.
By: Armand Dotsey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/4/2017

I love Liberty Pointe

I love this apt community The only complaint I have is regarding the stairwells they really need to be cleaned with a pressure washer to remove all the built up dirt and bugs. I have lived here since the community opened and have never seen it done and this was a common practice at other apt communities I lived in. Other than that this is a great place to live and I recommend it to everyone.
By: Tina Vinson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Tina,\r\nThank you so much for your recommendation. We are thrilled you are enjoying your home at Liberty Pointe. Please know that we value your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us. \r\nBest regards,\r\nWeidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/30/2017

Decent enough, but can't beat the drive to work

I've lived here for 7 months and haven't had any major issues. It did take over 6 months to get a spare key, but if something breaks maintenance is relatively prompt. Don't bother paying for covered parking, people generally just take any open spot without paying for it. A lot of people have pets, but not too many clean up after them. Everyone in the front office is nice, but if you need something done go to Roxi or Lexi.
By: Zachary Harlow     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Tina,\r\nThank you so much for your recommendation. We are thrilled you are enjoying your home at Liberty Pointe. Please know that we value your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us. \r\nBest regards,\r\nWeidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/28/2017

Nice place to relax

Great place with great people.
By: Franklin Burks     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Franklin, \r\n\r\nGreat feedback We value hearing from you and knowing that you are having a positive experience at the Liberty Pointe community. Welcome home:)\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/24/2017

It's a great property, with nice amenities, well-built apts

It's like living in your own home, because the appliances and construction of the apartment is so luxurious.
By: Sai Pranav Uppati     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Franklin, \r\n\r\nGreat feedback We value hearing from you and knowing that you are having a positive experience at the Liberty Pointe community. Welcome home:)\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/24/2017

Great Apts

No complaints,Pretty quiet and well upkept
By: Norma Shannon     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Franklin, \r\n\r\nGreat feedback We value hearing from you and knowing that you are having a positive experience at the Liberty Pointe community. Welcome home:)\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/19/2017

nice place to live

Nice place to live.
By: Joann Collins     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Franklin, \r\n\r\nGreat feedback We value hearing from you and knowing that you are having a positive experience at the Liberty Pointe community. Welcome home:)\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 4/22/2017

Great place to live

It is a safe community with many amenities. The management and maintenance staff are professional and take care of things in a timely manner. The location is close to several restaurants, shopping, and easy quick access to TInker AFB and major interstates. Note On the Noise I live on the first floor and I am a light sleeper and I've had no problems at all with noise or any type of disturbance from a neighbor s .
By: Alexander Wilson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 3/1/2017

Love it, just built cheaply.

The only thing I would change is to live on the top floor. You can hear every move the tenants make above you. Other than that, great staff, great location. Nice amenities.
By: Douglas Phelps     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 1/31/2017

I would not recommend it

I would not recommend this apartment complex to anyone I know. Staff in unfriendly, apartments are cheaply made. Community is rude.
By: Meghan Riggle     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 1/25/2017

Worst Place Ever

Disappointed in Relocating to a Less Than Luxury-Stated Apartment - there is really nothing luxurious about the apartment. Luxury apartments will treat the residents with a family-friendly environment and this place has treated me far from that. I was promised garage after garage and then stated one after another that it was now taken. I am now further away from the building in which I live. Moved in on the 21st of December from Houston and the door was not very secure and had the office to please add it to a maintenance request. It was only added to a maintenance request on December 29th and today is the morning of January 5th and still no resolution. Found out this luxury complex does not replace carpet after each tenant, but I am told it is professionally cleaned trash was in the carpet in several of the rooms . The carpet is supposed to last 7 to 8 years, but it is so very worn in places. Tenants who choose a garage pays 75.00 and there is no insulation and just reminds of a barn structure. If you watch each tenant pull into the garage- great care must be taken as the garages are narrow and can easily knock a mirror off of your vehicle. Please keep looking as this is not a place that you want to call home. Attaching a picture of what was in the carpet 2 days after moving in . Many cars were broken into and tenants have expressed their safety concerns. The work orders submitted for work gets closed and the work is not completed.
By: Cynthia Carey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 1/4/2017

Not as impressed as i thought i would

Overall living inside my apartment is good nothing really to complain about except lack of cabinet space in the kitchen and laundry room. There is a MAJOR issue with security and break-ins which is unusual for a gated complex. I've rented in various complexes prior and never had our vehicles broken into multiple times until living here, and within just weeks of each other. The fact that we can here our neighbors stomping, screaming, and yelling is another issue. I see multiple minors intoxicated throughout the complex and have nearly been hit by various drivers. Overall i would recommend it if the security problems become resolved.
By: Amber Gaines     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 1/2/2017

Safety needs to be upgraded to cameras.

The neighbors above me forget they have people beneath their feet late at nights and early morning. They must weigh a ton or just walk hard on purpose. In the morning, it is not necessary to make so much NOISE going down the stairs...they leave everyday between 5 and 6 30.
By: Michaelle Gordon     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 1/2/2017

We love it

Very nice place to live
By: Taylor Blackard     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/28/2016

A secure clean community to live in.

Well maintained, secure home to live in. Maintenance is prompt on all calls the office staff are extremely helpful. The apartments are well built with all necessary amenities. We love calling Liberty Pointe our home
By: Laurie Litzau     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/28/2016

Overpriced and Unsafe

Multiple cars have gotten broken into at these apartments. If you think paying extra is worth it to avoid other local neighborhoods then you would be mistaken. The crime rate is high here and you should never leave anything valuable unlocked or in view. Windows will get smashed here. The landlords leave the gates open for days and weeks at a time. They do not care about the safety of the residents here. I have come home to the landlords keys in my door after work for who knows how long. All in all I cannot recommend this place to anyone. You can do better.
By: Matthew Thornton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/26/2016

Love it here

Great price, super friendly staff, and by far the best looking apartments in the area There is always plenty of parking, and I always feel safe and secure.
By: Kealeigh Howard     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/26/2016

I like living here because its a really nice community.

The neighbors are friendly and so are the staff. I like that it's a gated community as well. I don't ever hear my neighbors and I like it.
By: Christopher Jackson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/21/2016

Wonderful place to live.

Liberty Pointe truly makes your apartment feel like home. We receive holiday cards from the Apartment complex. The staff is always sure to keep in touch with us regarding any issues they may be experiencing. The staff at Liberty Pointe truly cares about us and our home.
By: Samuel Hurley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/2/2016

Love this place

I ABSOLUTLEY love living here
By: Quincy Boyd     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/1/2016

The property is great

It's outstanding to live here.
By: Lloyd Booth     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/1/2016

very nice property, but price keeps going up

I love the location and design of these homes. My only complaint is about the dog poop. I am a dog owner and I am diligent about cleaning up after my pet. I was told in the office that the pet owners are responsible and I was glad. Lately many of the new residents with pets are not cleaning up and it is becoming a problem. I wish a reminder could be sent to the residents.
By: Leah Ring     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/1/2016

The staff is wonderful

The staff is extremely courteous and gets things done quickly and efficiently, everyone here is easy and confident to talk to, they go out of there way to help you with whatever your needs are and as far as safety goes, it's very comforting to know that there is a courteous officer on duty 24 7 on the premises. It's a very beautiful apartment complex to live in and be apart of. Great pool and activities.
By: Donald Guermonprez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 11/2/2016

It's okay

It's just okay. Too many college students, too many dogs, too much poop and the landscapers are unsavory looking, rude weirdos. The office staff is okay but they're very impersonal.
By: Anthony Acosta     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 10/29/2016

Not Happy

Not Happy
By: Lakshmi Ravalavalasa     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alexander,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Liberty Pointe community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 10/12/2016

Over all a great appartment to live in

I have lived here over a year and I have not had any issue with the apartment or things getting fixed in a timely manner. My only complaint is that I've recently had an neighbor that moved in above that I can hear a little to well. Sounds like herd of elephants running from one end of the apartment to the other. There has been a few times where items from the wall have fallen off. I do understand that this is part of apartment living, but If I'm not able to get the sleep I need for work, it becomes a bigger issue. This would be the reason I gave one star for noise.
By: Jerritt Moon     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Jeritt,\r\n\r\nI'm so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience in your apartment home while residing at Liberty Pointe and have had timely maintenance service as well. Please be sure to let the office team know of any noise issues that you are experiencing so that we can work toward improvement for you. We value your feedback and thank you for taking the time to post online.\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 10/1/2016

The Property is very nice.

I think the property is very nice. There are some changes i would like to see however. Some changes are Cleaning of the outside hallway lights accumulation of bugs inside , Upholding residence cleaning up after their dogs, and more security of the grounds.
By: Cody Simoncelli     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi there Cody,\r\nThank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. The lights are being address over the next week and Security Patrol is in the works Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Liberty Pointe.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/24/2016

Pretty good

Pretty decent place
By: Joey Magana     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi there Joey,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that you are happy with your choice to make your home here with us at the Liberty Pointe community. Thanks for providing feedback online and for the recommendation\r\nBe well,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/2/2016

The Staff is awesome

I really appreciate the great staff office and maintance and how great they are to work with.
By: Bill Krumrey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Bill,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for posting online and for the kind words regarding the Liberty Pointe staff I will be sure to let them know to keep up the great work We appreciate your rating along with your recommendation\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 8/29/2016

I love Liberty Pointe apartments

Defiantly do it its super close to Boeing and tinker air force base.
By: Travis Brinston     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi there Travis,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that you are enjoying the location of your home at the Liberty Pointe community and thank you for your recommendation\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 8/29/2016

I absolutely love it here

I would recommend these homes to anyone in search of a new place to live I couldn't think of a better place for me and my family
By: Berlynn Matson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Berlynn,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for taking your time to provide feedback online of your experience. It is great to know that you and your family are loving your home at the Liberty Pointe community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 7/1/2016

Gorgeous Apartments

Very well maintained and very welcoming place to live in. Love the amenities and maintenance is quick and reliable. Very recommendable.
By: Froy Lockhoff-Taylor     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Froy,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear your feedback and to know that you are having a positive experience at the Liberty Pointe community along with enjoying the amenities and maintenance service\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/1/2016

Great Place to Live

I love living here I live in a one bedroom apartment and although I live alone I feel very safe Everything is so beautiful here and the apartments are very quiet.
By: Michelle Pedroza     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

HI there Michelle,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I thank you for providing feedback of your residency with us here at the Liberty Pointe community. I am glad to know that you are having a positive experience and enjoying a quiet home\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 6/1/2016

Modern well maintained property

This is a good community to live in. The apartments are spacious and have modern appliances. The staff are friendly and approachable.
By: Vikas Avula     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Vikas,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the spacious layout and modern appliance in your home at the Liberty Pointe community. Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback of your experience along with your recommendation\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Serivce

Posted On: 5/19/2016

We Love Living Here

The staff are easy to communicate with, friendly, the maintenance guys are great and although at present there is only 1 guy he is very busy however gets to the problem as soon as possible. The corporate office needs to approve some improvements to the property in general areas pool floor surface, pergola at pool reinforced, gardens re-stocked and mulched, old tree roots removed, storm damage to carport awning, fountain repairs. It is a nice upscale style apartment, not too many kids, the nicest in area, and we don't mind the price, we have been happy here since 2013 and intend to stay approx. another 3-4 years.
By: James Buie     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello James,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post online. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. For a quick update the pergola at pool has been addressed, old tree roots have been removed and the car port awning has been repaired from damage caused by a UHaul. Please know that we value hearing your feedback and appreciate you bringing these items to our attention along with choosing to make your home here with us at Liberty Pointe.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/11/2016

Apartments were pretty good not so much lately.

First of all the staff has been outstanding, and very helpful for the last year I have lived here. My issue is with some of the residence here. Why do some people think they don't have to clean up after their dogs over on the north, northwest side of building 1100. This needs to be enforced some how some way. Also I don't believe anyone lives in apartment 1102, however people are coming and going all evening and night long. They have some meeting in the apartment every Wednesday night constantly slamming the front door and then they will prop the door open and air out the apartment releasing some kind of putrid disgusting spicy cooking smell to fill up the hall way and seep into the other apartments. They are disturbing the peace and this has to end. These apartments are described as LUXURY living in SE OKC. I am a very respectful, quite, and clean tenant. If some of these issues are not addressed I will be forced to go live somewhere else and that will free my apartment up for another loud, dirty, and disrespectful tenant to move in and continue to boost the perception of LUXURY living in SE OKC.
By: Thomas Craig     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello James,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post online. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. For a quick update the pergola at pool has been addressed, old tree roots have been removed and the car port awning has been repaired from damage caused by a UHaul. Please know that we value hearing your feedback and appreciate you bringing these items to our attention along with choosing to make your home here with us at Liberty Pointe.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/3/2016

Liberty Pointe Review

It's ok. The rent is not cheap. You can get a really nice house for around the same price. These apartments charge 75 a month for a tiny parking garage. Even the covered parking costs an extra 35 per month on top of rent. That price is outrageous when you consider having a really nice house with a 2 or 3 car garage attached. This place is ok. I'd just personally prefer paying the high price it costs for rent to live here towards a home.
By: Brandy Ivey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello James,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post online. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. For a quick update the pergola at pool has been addressed, old tree roots have been removed and the car port awning has been repaired from damage caused by a UHaul. Please know that we value hearing your feedback and appreciate you bringing these items to our attention along with choosing to make your home here with us at Liberty Pointe.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 4/29/2016

Great place to live

My children love it, the amenities are great, neighbors are friendly, staff is nice. I have only been here for 2 months and I have absolutely nothing to complain about. I love it Looking forward to putting the pool to good use this summer.
By: Janelle Talley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Janelle,\r\n\r\nThanks for your feedback and while I realize this review is a bit older I hope that you were able to get great use out of the pool this past summer\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 3/23/2016

Its a great apartment.

Its everything I wanted from an apartment complex.
By: Macie McMillian     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Macie,\r\nWe're so glad to hear you love your home and we'll be sure the team on site and their managers see your great review, too. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback

Posted On: 6/24/2015

Love it Great place, nice location.

Very nice, it has everything I need to feel like a true home, doesn't feel like an apartment. I love my patio and the exercise room
By: Tamika Jones     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Tamika,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying your home and loving your patio We value your residency and appreciate your choice to call Liberty Pointe your home.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie

Posted On: 5/1/2015

Nice, clean and convenient.

I've been temporarily displaced in-between homes and I can honestly say I am very comfortable here. It's so clean and everyone I've met is so nice.
By: Linda Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Linda, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents Thank you again, Wendee

Posted On: 1/1/2015

Nice place, finished build too quick.

It s nice being so close to Tinker AFB, but the price is high for what is around. Notice to Vacate form has the incorrect year on it.
By: Andrea Fumi     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

HI Andrea, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for posting your review and giving us the opportunity to improve. I will be sure to share your comments with the community and area director. Take care, Wendee

Posted On: 11/24/2014

Great Community, nice amenities, safe, clean, wonderful

I love living here. Low hassle and plenty to keep us safe and healthy with the gates, trails, pool and workout facility.
By: Autumn Miller     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Autumn, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank so much for the feedback. We love to hear from our residents. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to the office.

Posted On: 9/29/2014

Very Nice and Safe

New and clean. The floors/ceilings are not reinforced enough that loud footsteps from the apartment upstairs can cause headaches and sometimes I worry that the ceiling fan in the living room might fall.
By: Roberto Gozar     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Autumn, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank so much for the feedback. We love to hear from our residents. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to the office.

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars