Reviews

Posted On: 7/29/2021

Maintenance was so helpful, friendly, and fast!

Loyyd came and fixed our leaky sink and a blind that hadn't worked since we moved. Took him less than five minutes, great with the dog and cat too! THANKS :D -Isaac
By: Isaac Weber     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time out and leaving this review. We are so happy to hear Lloyd took good care of your service request. We are thankful you and your fur babies are valued residents at Aviare Arts!

Posted On: 6/15/2021

Awesome apartments

I am so excited about what the management team is doing at this apartment complex. Always keeping the grounds in tip top shape, ensure the grills work properly and now that summer is here you guys have knocked it out of the park with all new pool furniture. Oh and thank you very much for the three new cabanas. Everyone seems to be enjoying the nice shade. Keep up the good work Brittany and all the leasing and maintenance staff because you are appreciated.
By: Travis Sutterfield     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Travis, Thank you so much for your five star review of our team and community! We have been working hard on amenity improvements so it is awesome to hear you are enjoying the new cabanas. Thank you again for your feedback, we will be sure to pass along your comments to the team! Aviare Team

Posted On: 1/28/2021

Awesome at its Greatest

I take reviews very seriously, so when I give 5 out of 5 stars in every category and title the review "Awesome at its Greatest," I mean it! I won't repeat the nice things that have already been written about the lovely apartments and the property itself (Except the closets are HUGE!!!) Instead, I'll focus on the service provided at Aviare, starting with Kerri who's awesome at its greatest! Kerri helped us transfer our application from another Weidner property because we required more space. We were out of state and rented both apartments before coming to OKC. Kerri was kind enough to show us the apartment virtually - once before renting it and a second time so that we could see every inch of every room to determine how much we would move to OKC with us. I couldn't believe she offered to do that! She was so gracious! Since moving in, I've found her graciousness to be truly genuine. She has shown the same kind, friendly spirit ensuring that all is well with us and our new home. She's the epitome of professional AND personable! Before moving in I learned that when I was texting Kerri I was actually texting Team Aviare (that's the name I use for their number in my phone) because anyone who gets the text first responds. That's how I met Breawna! She's just as kind hearted, helpful, professional AND personable as Kerri! She is sure to address any questions asked of her and makes me feel comfortable asking questions. Then there's Eric! He works in the maintenance department. He is so awesome! At its greatest! He's organized and handled our move-in requests timely, professionally, efficiently, and with great communication! And very carefully and cautiously given COVID-19. He truly goes above and beyond! Kudos to all of Team Aviare!
By: TNY     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Wow!!! Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We are just thrilled to have amazing residents like yourself in the community. Please be sure to reach out if we can help with anything in the future. - Your Aviare Arts District

Posted On: 1/25/2021

Love This Apartment!

We have lived here for about a year now and have completely fallen in love with life downtown. Apartments are well laid out and close to everything we love down here! Maintenance is always super fast and professional! The on-site security officers are also a huge perk definitely makes us feel safe!
By: Taylor     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Taylor, thank you so much for the wonderful review of Aviare Arts District. We are thrilled to hear that you love our security team they play a big part in monitoring our neighborhood. We agree, Maintenance is super fast and always happy to solve any problem in your home. Thank you again Taylor for the wonderful review. We hope to see you at our next resident event!

Posted On: 1/4/2021

LOVE MY NEW APARTMENT!!

Kerri texted me asking how the move was and if I needed anything. Maintenance has responded QUICKLY even during the holidays!! Easy move in process Enjoying my apartment!! :)
By: Taylor     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Taylor! Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your move in experience. We are thrilled that Kerri reached out to you to make sure you are settling in and Maintenance responded to your service request during the holiday. We are so glad to have you living at Aviare Arts District and hope to see you at our Wake Up With Weidner event this Saturday.

Posted On: 10/1/2020

Great downtown living.

Perfect location. Close to everything but still not smack in the middle of noise. Great price for what you get. Love having covered assigned parking & staff is very friendly. My only wish is that the surrounding gate were more secure as we’ve seen a lot of people who don’t belong climb over. But security is quick on the job when called. Maintenance crew is fast, friendly and great with communication. Many of them living on premises. We love living here.
By: Shayla Lovett     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Shayla, thank you very much for your candid feedback about Aviare Arts District. We agree, our location is in the middle of everything! We are glad to hear our security has been prompt in response to those who try to climb over the gate. Our Maintenance team is one of the best and take pride in their communication on service requests. We are glad that you call Aviare home and hope to see you around this month for all the fun events we have going on for October. Thank you again for the stellar review.

Posted On: 9/21/2020

Wonderful Staff and Amazing Apartment!

It has been a great experience moving into Aviare— Amanda at the office is so helpful and made the whole transition to our new apartment so smooth. We love our new apartment- it’s so spacious! The area is quiet, and the view off the balcony is nice, and everyone’s been really friendly. Couldn’t imagine being anywhere else but here- we are so happy!
By: Dominique     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Dominique! Thank you for your kind review about your transition to your new home at Avaire. We are thrilled to hear that Amanda was helpful during the process. We agree, our homes are quite spacious and we have the friendliness neighbors around. Thank you again for your feedback and we cant wait to see you at our take and bake pizza event on September 28th!

Posted On: 8/1/2020

Aviare

We just moved in a couple of months ago. Everyone that works here are so friendly and helpful. Everything about our move in was so easy. Even with the pandemic going on they went out of their way to work with us and even got us in a little earlier than we had thought it would be. Very quiet and safe complex.
By: Dorothy Brunson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Dorothy!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars