TEXT US

Reviews

Posted On: 9/15/2019

Love my apartment

I am moving in March and I wish I could take my apartment with me. It is the cutest, well built apartment I've ever lived in. I love being inside a gated complex. The staff is awesome too. Whoever moves into my apartment after I leave is going to love it too !!
By: Stacy Shilling     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 12/26/2018

Apartment buildings need repair on outside-broken steps etc

Property and building need repairs to improve curb appeal need more parking do assigned parking for actual residents of property, not guests hard to find parking space by my building
By: Pamela Flusche     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 10/12/2018

Great place to live

Nice apartment, friendly staff, quick to fix any problems, great neighbors
By: Stacy Shilling     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 9/22/2018

Apartment ratings

I've been here for two months , So far its been good . I feel the apartment are very quiet and clean.
By: Chanya Gunn     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 9/21/2018

I think this is a very nice property

Living here is nice and quiet. No problems or disruptions, and I feel safe living here.
By: Magdalena Campis     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 5/21/2018

Satisfied

It's quiet and clean. The only thing is the condition of the wooden fence on the south side of the complex. They fixed most of it but there are other areas. It really seems like it should be replaced completely.
By: Euvanda Marshall     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 5/4/2018

need to be professional

Staff has to be professional and not be fake to tenants. Saying YES to and LET ME DOUBLE check is not a professional way to speak to someone. Sharp answers will make people feel better. And new manager needs to learn how to talk to people and she is racist. Maintenance crew needs a training how to take care of problems. Security is another issue someone broke to my car once and 2 others in the same week.
By: Kayhan Susuz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 4/30/2018

I don't know what is said

I would highly recommend this complex...the staff is awesome...the neighborhood is great
By: Kristina Booth     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 4/2/2018

Good place to live

Apartments are so quiet
By: Arturo Merino     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 4/1/2018

u asked

construction is not that great. A neighbor fired a gun here and it went into adjacent apartments where small children were sleeping.
By: Charles Moreland     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 2/13/2018

Nice neighborhood

Good apartment except people letting dogs poop everywhere without cleaning
By: Ulemu Masankhula     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 2/1/2018

Woodland Park Review

Comfortable, great location, attentive staff
By: William Crider     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 12/31/2017

Not very helpful to just look at a balance.

I enjoy my residence very much.
By: Zachary Redd     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 12/13/2017

I'ts just ok. need fixing.

It's just ok. Shutters are broken and bang against the building keeping you up at night. There is no weather stripping around the front door so it is not weather proof which makes your electric bill really high. It's ridiculous for the price you are paying to live there.
By: Mandy Roeper     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 11/28/2017

Woodland park

Place is nice and quite, looks good on the inside of the apartment. Out side needs updating. Parking is horrible, Gates work when they want to.
By: Coty Jones     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 9/25/2017

Good place

Nice, quiet, close to everything, great staff, no good parking, not the best layout for apartment buildings, cheaply updated but nice size apartment for money
By: Heather Alderton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 9/4/2017

Not Secured and maintenance is the issue

This apartment is at the convenient location that the plus. We feel and experienced that this apartment is not secured anymore. After mailbox break theft, we even lost expensive stuffs from our Car when parked inside. Pool maintenance is very poor, its not clean. Electric and door fixtures are old and not replaced. After parking resurface it has been found that, construction material is not cleared yet. still parking marking is not done correct. It seems very disappointed when only half the parking is done and half is left. was it a budget issue There is no carpet cleaning or replacement is offered when staying since many years.
By: Jayesh Faye     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Stacy, we'll miss you! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your unit as much as you have though, and that you still have more time to enjoy it. Happy trails!

Posted On: 7/11/2017

Amazing Apartment with Amazing Staff

The staff at Woodland Park Apartments are second to none They have always been so helpful with anything we need. The 3 bedroom apartments are perfect for raising our family You cannot go wrong with this property.
By: Aaron Burrows     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Aaron We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the onsite team at Woodland Park community. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Best, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/23/2017

Great

I would tell them i like it.
By: Sarah Golden     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Aaron We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the onsite team at Woodland Park community. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Best, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/1/2017

Good place in a great location

Woodland Park is pretty affordable. Maintenance does a decent job. The apartments are gated, sometimes they malfunction. Great location. Safe area. Usually quiet. I would recommend these apartments to others.
By: Sophia Phorn     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Aaron We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the onsite team at Woodland Park community. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Best, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 5/1/2017

Good

Good affordable , great location
By: Vijaysinh Chavda     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Aaron We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the onsite team at Woodland Park community. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Best, Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 4/19/2017

Quiet and safe.

Near everything you need.
By: Renee Lilly     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Renee,\r\n\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you \have everything you need\ at the Woodland Park community welcome home\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 4/15/2017

Overall Very Nice

I have lived here for almost 10 years. The only thing that I do not like about my unit is that you can hear the neighbors above me walking around. It has been so loud that my ceiling fan blades shake up and down and I wear ear plugs when I sleep. But the location is awesome. The staff is usually great and it is safer than most apartment complexes.
By: Kenneth Giles     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Renee,\r\n\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you \have everything you need\ at the Woodland Park community welcome home\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 3/29/2017

Highly Recommended

Everything is great except for parking. Parking can be a pain. Pool is awesome.
By: Tisha White     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Renee,\r\n\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you \have everything you need\ at the Woodland Park community welcome home\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 3/17/2017

Amazing location

This is an amazing location . Neighbors was nice grounds kept clean near every mall food spot shopping within 3 miles either direction No this was the best place hands down
By: Marcus Potter     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Renee,\r\n\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you \have everything you need\ at the Woodland Park community welcome home\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 3/6/2017

Money hungry management will bleed you DRY

What matters to you... The only thing that matters to Weidner is collecting money from residents. Every penny they can get I would highly recommend that you stay away from all Weidner properties in Tulsa. Envlave on Brookside, Memorial Creek and Woodland Park. First, there was a roach problem in my apartment on day one that took three months to rectify. That includes pulling everything out of my cupboards on a bi-weekly basis. Other repair orders I places were haphazardly fixed and required my own personal attention. One of the reasons why people rent is to have to avoid issues like this. The last month I was there I had to do my laundry elsewhere because it took them 5 weeks just to look at the issue this was after a repair had gone wrong earlier in my lease . Furthermore, the utility charges are bogus I was in a one bedroom apartment and they were charging me 30 a month just in sewer. Total bill ran around 65 mo . I called their local management team and all they said was, Try sending an email to corporate . I never received a response. Unless your a dead president printed on paper you are of no value to this organization Do NOT expect to get your deposit back.
By: Anthony Hargrove     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Renee,\r\n\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you \have everything you need\ at the Woodland Park community welcome home\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 2/24/2017

N A

N A
By: Jose Carrera     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Renee,\r\n\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you \have everything you need\ at the Woodland Park community welcome home\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 2/4/2017

GREAT

Noise is out of control. The one above every night since I've been here from 9PM-3AM moves something across my ceiling and I expect it to fall in on top of me in bed. I haven't had a good nights sleep since I moved in. My Diabetes from the stress has me taking 7 insuln injections a day. The children playing near my patio shoot their rocket launcher at my bay window. Then come and move around in the shrubbery to find it
By: Barbara Stewart     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Renee,\r\n\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you \have everything you need\ at the Woodland Park community welcome home\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 1/27/2017

This apartment complex seems very nice until you live in it

I live with a roommate, first, the app will not let us split payments, it wants one of us to pay the entire bill. Secondly, my car has been broken into, and my roommates car has been stolen. He went to the office to check on that 24 hour surveillance that they brag about, only to find out it's not recording so they have no footage of his car being stolen from the complex. Thirdly, it sent me an email saying the water bill is due, but when I click the link to pay it, there is no balance due. I have checked in the app and online to find the bill but it still just says no balance. Very unhappy with the complex and how they advertise it to be this great place but in reality it's a shit sandwhich
By: Caitlin Elliott     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Renee,\r\n\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you \have everything you need\ at the Woodland Park community welcome home\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 1/26/2017

the apartments are great but the area...not so much

I love the complex and have great neighbors for the most part but my sister and I have both had our cars be broken into and my car was stolen not even two months into living there. the office was of no help and I had to leave work early to talk to them because they would never return my phone calls.
By: Alex Elliott     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Renee,\r\n\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you \have everything you need\ at the Woodland Park community welcome home\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 1/17/2017

woodland park

calm .. nice view to the bond and sky
By: Amjad Abu-daff     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Amjad,\r\n\r\nWe appreciate hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying the view welcome home\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/30/2016

Living at Woodland Park

We have lived here for 7 months and I have no complaints. The minor issues that needed addressed, were fixed in a timely manor. It is quiet and we feel safe here. My only complaint is the gates malfunction a lot and we wanted a gated' community. Office staff are pleasant. It is a good place to live.
By: Regina Ober     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi there Regina,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I am glad to hear that you have received speedy service from the maintenance team at the Woodland Park community welcome home\r\nKind regards,\r\nWeidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/30/2016

Excellent Community

Love living here. Great atmosphere. Highly recommended
By: Deanna Bussell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Deanna,\r\n\r\nWe love hearing that you are having a great experience and thank you for the recommendation of the Woodland Park community\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/27/2016

A great place for apartment living.

Woodland Park is a well kept apartment community. In a great location in the most popular Tulsa metro area with access to great shopping and dining, its setting comfortably adjoins residential community. Staff is friendly, architecture and layout is pleasant and clean. Woodland Park has a cosmopolitan feel with diversified tenant ethnicity and culture. Hopefully there are improvements yet to come for layout of the large trash dumpster bins for better access to raise the bin lids and also for improving traffic vision. Some enthusiastic neighbors may be noisy at times on their balconies but so far is an infrequent nuisance to a quiet living experience.
By: Kurt Stephenson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Kurt,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback Thank you for taking the time to post about your residency online and for choosing to make your home here with us at the Woodland Park community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/15/2016

Very Nice and Homey

As far as apartments go, this is a great place to live.
By: Randal Tyler Chapman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Randal,\r\n\r\nWe love hearing that the Woodland Park community is a \great place to live\ we value hearing your feedback and welcome you home\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 12/2/2016

Pretty good place to live

Great community, the complex is well understaffed and management is a little slow getting things done and returning calls. Overall the apartments are great and built well. Parking is adequate and it is a quiet place.
By: Montana Komonce     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Montana,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to write your review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the onsite team. Kind regards, Kristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 11/30/2016

Well maintaned.

It's quiet and the people are friendly when encountered. Maintenance people are quick to respond to a work order and very efficient. The office staff are very friendly, helpful, and professional.
By: Angela Chartier     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Angela,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that you are receiving speedy, efficient service in reference to your work orders and are being met with professionalism from the office staff. We value your feedback and thank you for choosing to reside with us at the Woodland Park community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 11/23/2016

Love living here

I love the community. Between the staff and residents everyone is so nice and helpful
By: Michelle Burch     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Michelle,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that you are having a positive Customer Service experience and enjoying your neighbors at the Woodland Park community\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 11/10/2016

New tenant 2nd month Somewhat pleased.

If you choose to live in an apartment, you must expect to put up with some inconveniences related to your quality of life. This is my first time in over 27 years that I'm not a homeowner, so there is an adjustment period for me. With choosing to forego home ownership for the benefits of apartment living I expected some issues to arise with noise, maintenance, substandard or basic construction materials and features. One thing I DIDN T expect was a NO response from management in reference to a few questions that arose pertaining to utility billing handled by an outside vendor, no response either and on line payment features. It's been 2 days since I sent in a request for explanations relating to these items. I received an automated confirmation notice of receipt of email sent, but no other contacts.
By: David Zarecki     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello David, I am so sorry for any frustration that you have experience with regard to the utility bill and online payments. I did connect with the onsite team and it is a possibility that the email went direly to Utility Smart (utility company) and not to the property. We are happy to help however we can and if you still have any questions, the onsite team can be reached at 918.459.8544 or via email at [email protected] Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at the Woodland Park community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 11/2/2016

Great Staff, Inconsiderate Residents

Decent apartments, but they are very noisy. Staff is friendly and maintenance is prompt and helpful when called.
By: Spencer Bruner     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Spencer,\r\n\r\nWe appreciate hearing from you and want you to be comfortable in your home. If you are experiencing noise excessive noise disturbances, please do not hesitate to let us know so that we can document the incident and then disburse noise violations where applicable. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to make your home here with us at a Weidner community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Custom Service

Posted On: 10/30/2016

Pretty Decent

It pretty decent here, and the price seems very reasonable. Everyone here is really nice, and I haven't had any major problems with the apartment. The only thing I will point it is the parking. Parking lots are fully everything I get home from either work or school, and I have to part on the other side of the apartment.
By: Betty Tran     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Betty,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Woodland Park.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 9/24/2016

Great choice while we're building a house.

Location is so convenient, complex is quiet and very pet friendly. Office and maintenance staff were always responsive and professional with any request. Floor plans are great and walking track next door was a huge bonus for our dog. I love that all payments are electronic and autopay is an option that was so convenient and easy to change if needed.
By: Mack Morris     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Betty,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Woodland Park.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service

Posted On: 7/7/2016

Very nice, friendly people, and family oriented.

It's relaxing and a beautiful place to come home to.
By: Chelsea Madsen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Chelsea\r\nThank you for the kind words and that you are enjoying your home. I will be sure to let the team know of your 5 star review. Take care, Wendee Customer Service

Posted On: 7/2/2016

Too many excuses, turnover rate is high

Been 6 months without properly running water pretty much enough said
By: Steven Quillman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Chelsea\r\nThank you for the kind words and that you are enjoying your home. I will be sure to let the team know of your 5 star review. Take care, Wendee Customer Service

Posted On: 12/21/2015

Ok community ..kind of high to be sub par

Woodland park apartments is not a bad community ..however since our truck was broken into twice and none of the cameras really work ..I have to say I would not recommend it...luckily Tulsa P.D found the guy who did not live here... The gates are always broke and I swear maintenance has been in my apartment when we were not here...found my patio door unlock three times when me nor my husband had been out there..another neighbor told me she though the same thingwe ended up moving chairs in front of our door just so we could tell if someone moved them and had been in our apartment...kind of scary ...we were scared someone was trying to steal or break in when we were gone DO y'all Do BACKGROUND CHECKS on maintenance ..so glad we are moving...what made the community is our nice neighbors...
By: Alicia Loyd     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alicia,\r\n\r\nThank you for providing your feedback and my apologies for any frustration that you have experienced. Maintenance is not allowed in an apartment home unless we have permission to enter and we do implement a criminal background check on all of our employees in order to be hired.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Customer Service

Posted On: 11/30/2015

When we lived here before it felt lot more like a community

Like transitional living I suppose no real sense of community here. Lack of care for individuals living situation and living conditions.
By: Lisa Lewis     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Alicia,\r\n\r\nThank you for providing your feedback and my apologies for any frustration that you have experienced. Maintenance is not allowed in an apartment home unless we have permission to enter and we do implement a criminal background check on all of our employees in order to be hired.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Customer Service

Posted On: 8/28/2015

Can't wait to move

Expensive, our unit always has something wrong, plus we referred some friends months ago and still have not received what ever it was we where supposed to get it been over 6 mnths.
By: Dquan Doyle     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Dquan,\r\nThank you for your feedback. Let's be sure to connect at your earliest opportunity to discuss what items may need to be address in your apartment home at the present time. Also be sure to touch base with office to be sure that you were put down as a reference on the paperwork for your referrals. I can be reached at 85.411.9343 or via email at [email protected]\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie Customer Service

Posted On: 5/7/2015

Nice place with poor service.

It used to be really good till now. Now With the change in the management and staff, it is now really hard to get things done. New automated system doesn't work as intended. Staff doesn't care about providing good service to the tenants.
By: Santhosha Shanbhogue     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Santhosha, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your feedback and letting us know of your concerns. There is always a transition phase when a new management company comes in. I am really glad to hear that you have been in contact with the office since your post and that you are happy with everything. Take care, Wendee

Posted On: 1/14/2015

I love this place! Perfect location! Great service

It s so quiet. I never hear anything from my neighbors. The location is perfect. There are restaurants, a movie theater, target, Fox and Hound Pub, 169, my daughter s school and my work all right within eye sight. The only issue I ever had here was my water heater messed up and they came and fixed it same day. Love it here!!!
By: Joshua Poindexter     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Joshua, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for the feedback. I will be sure to let the site know of your kind words. Take care, Wendee

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars